Doi Tung Coffee

Start of a new week, one more week closer to ORD I suppose…

Anyway I bought this dripper coffee from the Suvarnabhumi airport, as my friend was buying some for his mom i gave it a try as well.

IMG_20140922_085331

Packaging

IMG_20140922_084409

Extracting in progress

IMG_20140922_084704

Extraction complete

IMG_20140922_084757

With ice

Had already finished one box of this, only left with one 😦

Overall the coffee was quite nice though I would like it to be stronger, maybe I had added too much water LOL. No sour after taste which is the best haha. No more going back to Nescafe “sour” instant coffee.

Maybe I should get one actual dripper set

Off to work Monday bluesssssss

Leave a Reply

